Creations by Kara https://www.creationsbykara.com/ Family friendly recipes, DIY projects, crafts, home decor, and free printables. Mon, 28 Nov 2022 05:10:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://www.creationsbykara.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/cropped-Creations-by-Kara-square-1-32x32.jpg Creations by Kara https://www.creationsbykara.com/ 32 32 German Chocolate Frosting https://www.creationsbykara.com/german-chocolate-frosting/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/german-chocolate-frosting/#respond Thu, 08 Dec 2022 14:30:09 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=64844

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/german-chocolate-frosting/feed/ 0
Creamy Garlic Chicken https://www.creationsbykara.com/creamy-garlic-chicken/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/creamy-garlic-chicken/#respond Tue, 06 Dec 2022 14:30:25 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=64496

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/creamy-garlic-chicken/feed/ 0
Chocolate Chip Rice Krispie Cookies https://www.creationsbykara.com/rice-krispie-cookies/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/rice-krispie-cookies/#comments Thu, 01 Dec 2022 14:30:22 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=26634

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/rice-krispie-cookies/feed/ 2
Keto Taco Soup https://www.creationsbykara.com/keto-taco-soup/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/keto-taco-soup/#respond Tue, 29 Nov 2022 14:30:06 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=64997

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/keto-taco-soup/feed/ 0
Chocolate Crinkle Cookie Recipe https://www.creationsbykara.com/chocolate-crinkle-cookie-recipe/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/chocolate-crinkle-cookie-recipe/#comments Thu, 24 Nov 2022 14:30:03 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=36761

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/chocolate-crinkle-cookie-recipe/feed/ 2
2023 Calendar Printable (with holidays) https://www.creationsbykara.com/2023-calendar-printable/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/2023-calendar-printable/#comments Tue, 22 Nov 2022 14:30:10 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=65180

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/2023-calendar-printable/feed/ 3
Keto Cheesecake Bites https://www.creationsbykara.com/keto-cheesecake-bites/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/keto-cheesecake-bites/#comments Thu, 17 Nov 2022 14:30:29 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=64699

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/keto-cheesecake-bites/feed/ 6
Bacon Cheeseburger Pie with Pie Crust https://www.creationsbykara.com/bacon-cheeseburger-pie/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/bacon-cheeseburger-pie/#comments Tue, 15 Nov 2022 15:00:43 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=31733

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/bacon-cheeseburger-pie/feed/ 13
Homemade White Chocolate Peppermint Pretzels https://www.creationsbykara.com/peppermint-white-chocolate-pretzels/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/peppermint-white-chocolate-pretzels/#comments Thu, 10 Nov 2022 14:30:11 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=10802

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/peppermint-white-chocolate-pretzels/feed/ 11
Homemade Oreo Brownies https://www.creationsbykara.com/oreo-brownies/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/oreo-brownies/#comments Tue, 08 Nov 2022 14:30:11 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=64531

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/oreo-brownies/feed/ 5
Keto Broccoli Cheese Soup Recipe https://www.creationsbykara.com/keto-broccoli-cheese-soup/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/keto-broccoli-cheese-soup/#comments Thu, 03 Nov 2022 13:30:18 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=62995

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/keto-broccoli-cheese-soup/feed/ 4
White Chocolate Pumpkin Blondies https://www.creationsbykara.com/white-chocolate-pumpkin-blondies/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/white-chocolate-pumpkin-blondies/#comments Tue, 01 Nov 2022 14:00:00 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=512

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/white-chocolate-pumpkin-blondies/feed/ 4
Mashed Potato Bar https://www.creationsbykara.com/mashed-potato-bar/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/mashed-potato-bar/#comments Thu, 27 Oct 2022 14:00:21 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=18586

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/mashed-potato-bar/feed/ 5
Snickerdoodle Bars with Cinnamon Chips https://www.creationsbykara.com/snickerdoodle-blondies/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/snickerdoodle-blondies/#comments Tue, 25 Oct 2022 14:00:00 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=582

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/snickerdoodle-blondies/feed/ 11
Easy Chili Mac Recipe (One Pot) https://www.creationsbykara.com/chili-mac-recipe/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/chili-mac-recipe/#comments Tue, 18 Oct 2022 13:30:52 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=64691

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/chili-mac-recipe/feed/ 4
Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls with Cinnamon Cream Cheese Frosting https://www.creationsbykara.com/pumpkin-cinnamon-rolls/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/pumpkin-cinnamon-rolls/#comments Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:30:03 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=64693

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/pumpkin-cinnamon-rolls/feed/ 2
Creamy Sauce for Pork Chops https://www.creationsbykara.com/sauce-for-pork-chops/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/sauce-for-pork-chops/#comments Thu, 06 Oct 2022 13:30:55 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=64597

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/sauce-for-pork-chops/feed/ 2
Pumpkin Zucchini Bread with Cream Cheese Icing https://www.creationsbykara.com/pumpkin-zucchini-bread/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/pumpkin-zucchini-bread/#comments Tue, 04 Oct 2022 13:30:38 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=64655

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/pumpkin-zucchini-bread/feed/ 4
Homemade Sausage Gravy Recipe https://www.creationsbykara.com/sausage-gravy-with-biscuits/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/sausage-gravy-with-biscuits/#comments Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:00:18 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=25346

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/sausage-gravy-with-biscuits/feed/ 5
Crumble Topped Apple Cinnamon Muffins https://www.creationsbykara.com/apple-cinnamon-muffins/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/apple-cinnamon-muffins/#comments Tue, 27 Sep 2022 13:30:56 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=25471

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/apple-cinnamon-muffins/feed/ 8
Amazing Chocolate Turtle Pie Recipe https://www.creationsbykara.com/chocolate-pie/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/chocolate-pie/#comments Thu, 22 Sep 2022 14:00:00 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=332

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/chocolate-pie/feed/ 9
Very Easy Oil Pie Crust (No Rolling) https://www.creationsbykara.com/oil-pie-crust/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/oil-pie-crust/#comments Tue, 20 Sep 2022 13:30:21 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=62527

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/oil-pie-crust/feed/ 5
Loaded Chocolate Reeses Cookies Recipe https://www.creationsbykara.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-reeses-cookies/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-reeses-cookies/#comments Thu, 15 Sep 2022 14:00:00 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=462

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-reeses-cookies/feed/ 2
Mashed Potato Balls (Baked) https://www.creationsbykara.com/potato-balls/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/potato-balls/#comments Tue, 13 Sep 2022 13:30:35 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=3691

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/potato-balls/feed/ 23
Cream Cheese Caramel Apple Dip https://www.creationsbykara.com/caramel-apple-dip/ https://www.creationsbykara.com/caramel-apple-dip/#comments Thu, 08 Sep 2022 14:00:00 +0000 https://www.creationsbykara.com/?p=296

Read More

]]>
https://www.creationsbykara.com/caramel-apple-dip/feed/ 9